Editorial Board

Yi-Chao Wu

Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan.
Email: alanwu@nttu.edu.tw

Guo Yanyin

Department of Agricultural Engineering and Food Science, Shandong University of Technology, China.
Email: guoyy@sdut.edu.cn

Melita Menelaou

Department of Chemical Engineering, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus.
Email: melita.menelaou@cut.ac.cy

Zhu Tao

Director of institute of atmospheric environment management and pollution control, China university of mining and technology, China.
Email: bamboozt@cumtb.edu.cn

Mossa Mahmoud A

Faculty of Engineering, Minia University (EG), 61111, Minia, Egypt.
Email: mahmoud_a_mossa@mu.edu.eg

Salama Reda S

Department of physical chemistry, Faculty of Science Mansoura University, Egypt.
Email: Reda.Salama@deltauniv.edu.eg

Wang Xingdong

Professor working in Henan University of technology, China.
Email: zkywxd@163.com

Beibei Zhou

Beijing Academy of Agriculture and Forestry Sciences, Beijing Academy of Forestry and Pomology Sciences, Beijing Engineering Research Center for Deciduous Fruit Trees, China.
Email: beibei_zhou@126.com


Master Program in Biomedicine, National Taitung University, Taitung, Taiwan.
Email: yfchen@nttu.edu.tw

Huiliang Wen

Department of Food Science & Technology , The College of Life Science & Food Engineering, Nanchang University, China.
Email: 1531428959@qq.com

Yaoxing Liu

Associate Professor of Environmental Engineering, College of Environmental and Resource Sciences, Fujian Normal University, China.
Email: yxliu19830218@fjnu.edu.cn

Jiang Meixiu

Associate Researcher of Cardiovascular Biology, Institute of Translational Medicine, Nanchang University, Nanchang, China.
Email: jiangmxs@163.com

Hongchu Yu

State Key Laboratory of Information Engineering in Surveying, Mapping and Remote Sensing (LIESMARS), Wuhan University, Wuhan 430079, China.
Email: hongshuxifan8140@163.com

Cheng WANG

School of Economics and Management, Anhui Agricultural University, Hefei 230036, China.
Email: wangcheng1991@ahau.edu.cn

Jian LIU

Shandong Key Laboratory of Biophysics, Dezhou University, China.
Email: liujian@dzu.edu.cn

Meng Zhou

Key Laboratory of Mollisols Agroecology, Northeast Institute of Geography and Agroecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.
Email: zhoumeng@iga.ac.cn / meng4011@163.com